Royal Homes

For more than 40 years, the Royal Homes has built commercial buildings and residential homes, all using the latest design and manufacturing technologies with prefab components. All Royal homes are built in an off-site climate controlled construction facility by a team of highly skilled craftsmen and carpenters. The company's unique manufacturing process ensures building construction is not bogged down by waiting on materials, trade schedules or weather. There are no hidden costs. Royal Homes superior record from the ONHWP - Tarion Program is further recognition of the guarantee. Airtight prefab home construction supported with heat recovery ventilator or an air exchanger helps maximize comfort and conserve energy.

Prefab homes


Addresses, phones

Head office, Wingham, ON

Address 213 Arthur Street, Wingham, Ontario, Canada, N0G 2W0
Phone (519) 357-2606
Toll free 1-800-265-3083
Website http://www.royalhomes.com
Email royal@royalhomes.com

Beaverton

Address B32015, Hwy # 12, RR # 3, Beaverton, Ontario L0K 1A0
Phone 705-426-5113
Toll free 800-392-5493
Email beaverton@royalhomes.com

Gravenhurst

Address 2298 Highway 11N, Gravenhurst, Ontario P1P 1R1
Phone 705-687-3546
Toll free 866-782-0033
Email gravenhurst@royalhomes.com

Minden

Address RR #1, Hwy #35 South, Box 395, Minden, Ontario K0M 2K0
Phone 705-286-6992
Toll free 888-717-4923
Email minden@royalhomes.com

Innisfil

Address 2014 Commerce Park Drive, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 4A3
Phone 705-436-1001
Toll free 888-739-5122
Email innisfil@royalhomes.com

Peterborough

Address 955 Hwy 7 East, RR 7, Peterborough, Ontario K0L 2G0
Phone 705-748-3283
Toll free 800-659-0980
Email peterborough@royalhomes.com

Stirling

Address 2436 County Road 14 North, Box 97, Stirling, ON K0K 3E0
Phone 613-395-2646
Toll free 888-737-6322
Email permafab@bellnet.ca

Toronto

Email toronto@royalhomes.com

Map



View Larger Map