Modulex International

Since 1965, Modulex International is a Quebec family business and a Canadian leader in the building of prefabricated wood frame homes. Modulex unrivaled customer service and quality products quickly earned a solid reputation, which extends worldwide. The name Modulex International is a synonymous with energy efficiency, comfort and green building practices.

The company has over 20 thousand completed projects in more than 25 countries, among them there are luxury residences, single family homes, cottages, public and commercial buildings, multifamily dwellings and many others.

Prefabricated wood frame homes




Addresses, phones

Head office, Quebec

Address 2600, Jean-Perrin, local 190, Quebec (Quebec) G2C 2C6
Phone (418) 681-0133
Website http://www.modulex-international.com
Email modulex@modulex-international.com

Quebec

Address 3040, boul. W.-Hamel, Quebec (Quebec) G1P 2J1
Phone (418) 681-0133
Toll free 1 (800) 663-8539
Email modulex@modulex-international.com

Montreal

Address 1133, suite 102, boulevard Armand-Frappier, Sainte-Julie (Québec) J3E 0A1
Phone (450) 649-3361
Toll free 1 (888)-488-6638
Email montreal@modulex-international.com

Gatineau-Outaouais

Address 8, chemin Côte d’Un Mille, Chelsea (Quebec) J9B 1R5
Phone (819) 770-4997
Email outaouais@modulex-international.com

Estrie (Sherbrooke)

Phone (819) 820-8880
Toll free 1 (877) 864-9988
Email estrie@modulex-international.com

Abitibi-Témiscamingue (Rouyn-Noranda)

Phone (819) 763-6616
Email abitibi@modulex-international.com

Abitibi-Témiscamingue, La Vallée-de-l'Or, Malartic

Phone (819) 757-4771
Email malartic@modulex-international.com

Saguenay (Chicoutimi)

Phone (418) 557-4900
Toll free 1 (877) 812-6102
Email saguenay@modulex-international.com

Kingston

Phone (819) 763-6616
Email kingston@modulex-international.com

Sudbury

Phone (705) 522-9605
Toll free 1 (877) 211-9748
Email sudbury@modulex-international.com

Parry Sound

Phone (705) 746-6800
Toll free 1 (888) 334-8693
Email parrysound@modulex-international.com